Archive for December 21st, 2012

Sepang 1000KM Endurance Race

Proton R3 Racing, twice overall winner of the Malaysia Merdeka Endurance Race (MMER) crown, has added the Sepang 1000 Kilometer (S1K) crown after its drivers scored a sensational 1-2 finish in the shorter endurance race at Sepang International Circuit two weeks ago. Syafiq Ali and Super GT driver Morio Nitta  [ Read More ]